138 Dealers Available in the World.



divider


EUROPE

Jump to Top
Will Ross
United Kingdom
Netheravon

wjross20@live.co.uk
07495015422
Liam Goddard
United Kingdom
Saffron Walden, Essex

ljg.goddard@gmail.com
00447930148118
Max Karas
Ukraine
Kiev

all4skydive@gmail.com
380677707844
380939362610
Javi Centeno Gomez
UK
Beccles Suffolk

javiercenteno_5@hotmail.com
07958564852
Rhomech
UK
Tilshead

mastevens@hotmail.com
07775934399
Dado Skydiving
The Netherlands
Breda

dadoskydiving@outlook.com
+31 636 148816
Sjon de Jong
The Netherlands
Schalkhaar

spring@airboss.nl
0031616592266
Lianne Dijkhuizen
The Netherlands
Rotterdam

lianne_prive1@hotmail.com
0031613368261
Djordje
Switzerland
Yverdon les bains

pados63@gmail.com
+41797186622
Remo Lang
Switzerland
Brügg

remo@deep-world.ch
+41323721565
Sascha Radusch
Switzerland
Kloten

sascha.radusch@gmail.com
+41 76 549 0049
Ola Johansson
Sweden
Göteborg

olajoh90@gmail.com
0046738353067
Uffe❜s Hopp Shop AB
Sweden
Vasteras

uffe@hoppshop.se
004621355750
Aime Herrick
Spain
Toledo

skydivedu@hotmail.com
-
Alain Dony
Spain
Empuriabrava

alain@parachutesystemseurope.com
+34972534161
+34646836955
Ivan Cuento Martinez
Spain
El Grao

ivan@skytime.es
tel. +34 629 087 322 
Fax: +34964288593
Pedro Carbayeda
Spain
Madrid

skygs270@hotmail.com
  +34 630943549
Raúl Díaz Cifuentes
Spain
Murcia

info@cifuskydiver.com
+34 638939528
Juan Arenas Delgado
Spain
Sevilla

bmxjuan@msn.com
+34-667585046
another contact person:
Robert Krysztofiak
Skydive Atmosfera Spain
Spain
Sevilla

crazy4skydive@gmail.com
+34638919628
Miran Veres
Slovenia
Murska Sobota

spustpomuri@gmail.com
+38641380268
Tomaz Hrast
Slovenia
Ljubjana

tomaz.hrast@prostipad.si
+38631594111
Skydive Star
Slovenia
Maribor

info@skydivestar.shop
0038622518111
Jozef Hloben - Visian s.r.o.
Slovakia
Senec

jhloben@gmail.com
00421 903 251 001
Peter Saradin
Slovakia
Bratislava

saradin.p@gmail.com
+421905604535
Anatoliy Trukhachev
Russia
Saratov

anatoltr@gmail.com
+7903329030
Oros Oana Daniela
Romania
Cluj Napoca

oana_1302@yahoo.com
+40 740 159 440
Skyline Center
Romania
Bucarest

sale@tnt-brothers.ro
40 213405856
40 723611186
Bruno Alonso Pereira
Portugal
Nogueira Da Maia

alonso_clp@hotmail.es
+34 691931600
Skydive Portugal
Portugal
Évora

ana@skydiveportugal.pt
+351913884146
Skydive Porto
Portugal
Porto

mango@skydiveporto.com
+351 967010122
Sky Fun Center
Portugal
Pista de Moitas

mango@skyfuncenter.com
+351 967010122
Tomasz Prusak
Poland
Warszawa

skyprusak@gmail.com
0048507326091
Skydive Atmosfera Poland
Poland
Warsaw

crazy4skydive@gmail.com
0034638919628
Wingstore
Poland
Jelenia Gora

info@wingstore.aero
0049 1573 68 57 170
Skydive Club 3miasto
Poland
Mosty

info@skydive-club.com
48604201058
Leikvold Racing AS
Norway
Fjellstrand

leikvoldracing@gmail.com
+4790597663
Skyvoss AS
Norway
Voss

jarle@skyvoss.no
+4740603223
André Masurel
Netherland
Teuge

andre@skydivesupplies.nl
0031655360828
Zydrunas Pauzuolis - Sky-shop.eu
Lithuania
Vilniues

sales@sky-shop.eu
+37064604289
Edgar Veigurs
Latvia
Ikskile

edgars.veigurs@icloud.com
+37129441269
Alessandro di Giacomo  
Italy
Rome

alex@airtoair.it
+393477562593
Davide Masi
Italy
Molinella

masi.d@alice.it
+393383282532
Mattia Fenati
Italy
Ravenna

mfenati@gmail.com
+393481499964
Lukasz Szymanski
Ireland
Carlow

czapla83@op.pl
00353876377361
Vitor Pacheco
Ireland
Edenderry

vitorpacheco66@gmail.com
+353 0838314228
- No Dealer
Hungary
Nyíregyháza

info@intrudair.hu
+36 (20) 256 8982
Nikolaos Brianis
Greece
Neochori

brianis.trade@gmail.com
00306949312313
Agnieszka Petelak
Germany
Florstadt

a.petelak@gmx.de
491742461091
Air Adventures GmbH
Germany
Freiburg

info@tandemspringen.tv
+49 0 76188 88 448
Andreas Boss
Germany
Osterburken

info@southsidebase.de
06292-9277230
Helmut Tacke
Germany
Essen

Helmut.Tacke@o2online.de
+49 179 534 57 34
Henning Todzi
Germany
Dudenhofen

Henning@skyfred.de
+491794822853
Jenei László
Germany
Wetzlar

jencilaci@gmail.com
+49 1573 7053227 
Jens Klaudtky
Germany
Magdeburg

fallchirm@mdskydive.de
+49 391 50968866
Matthias Pfrommer
Germany
Freiburg

matthias@air-academy.de
+491717892553
Max Krampe
Germany
Münster

mkvx104@googlemail.com
4917629992497
 4917629992497
Monika Judit Szabó
Germany
Giessen

monyair@gmail.com
+4915739306668
Sandra Lafranco
Germany
Wallerfangen

jumpgateskydiveshop@gmail.com
4917632035399
Sascha  Tillenburg
Germany
Neuss

Tunnelfly.skyshop@gmail.com
+49 0 163/ 1528296
Susanne Boehme  
Germany
Karlsruhe

susanne@wingsuit.de
49017624545287
Southsidebase
Germany
Osterburken

info@southsidebase.de
06292-9277230
Westerwings
Germany
Alzenau

raphael@westerwings.de
+49 179 7565039
Deep Bandits
Germany
Burgberg

deepbandits@t-online.de
+491727125811
Joelle Kunz
Germany
Berlin

joelle.kunz@gmail.com
+39 327 30 87 259
Christian Busch
Germany
Gardelegen ott Hottendorf

javchef-2@web.de
004917664851814
Tibo Helms
Germany
Hannover

helms.tibo@gmail.com
017634353518
GoJump GMBH
Germany
Gransee

Nga@GoJump.de
-
Tim Tim Jump
Germany
Schifferstadt

tom83pf@gmx.de
00491717171011
The Fyling Bones UG
Germany
Hüttisheim

info@flyingbones.de
004973051782606
Daniel Alonso
France
Villeparisis

daniel@planetandem.com
+33682803486
Emmanuel Diebolt
France
Erstein

manu@para-l-aile.com
+33661400705
Fred Fossat
France
Toulouse

fredfossat@wanadoo.fr
0670550150,
+33534513618
Parachutisme74
France
Annemasse

atelier@parachutisme74.com
+3367249429
Pierre Gallott  
France
Nantes

pigallot@gmail.com
06 51 67 76 90
Roland Ilyes
France
Rochefort Du Gard

ilyesceg@yahoo.fr
+33625603442
Schmuck Cédric
France
Montbéliard

cedricschmuck@hotmail.com
0033699903677
Ladruze Alexandre
France
Paris

alexandre.ladruze@gmail.com
+330658006428
Vincent Martin - Sky Tribe
France
Moulis en médoc

contact@skytribe.fr
+33963556
Barthelot Anne-Laure
France
Pamiers

albarthelot@gmail.com
06 79 82 20 63
Jeremy Raynal
France
Achicourt

jeremy.raynal@gmail.com
00330515047454
Veloce Parachutisme
France
Tallard

info@veloce.fr
+33492541133
Fly Your Body
France
Fly Your Body

info@flyyourbody.com
+33 607 78 88 67
Xavier Leonti - Freefly Family
France
Montriond

xavleonti@yahoo.fr
0033614887413
Antoine Laporte
France
Always ask

antoine.laporte.46@gmail.com
0033644502705
AirsportDesign Accesories
France
Paris

airsport.team@gmail.com
0619849602
Thomas Gin
France
Lyon

thomas.gin69@gmail.com
0033786251193
Barret Lionel
France
Précy St Martin

aube.parachutisme@gmail.com
+33 611761372
Simo Sainio - Parasale OY
Finland
Turku

sales@parasale.com
+358400966600
Andres Villemson
Estonia
Tallinn

andersvillemson@gmail.com
+372 5664 3585
Riggerloftet
Denmark
Odense

info@riggerloftet.dk
0045-53636610
Parashop
Czech Republic
Most

jan.klapka@parashop.cz
+420 603538863
David Stany
Czech R.
Lovosice

dejv.sejf@seznam.cz
420731920403
Zaneta Vojtakova
Czech R.
Praha

z.vojtakova@skydivearena.com
+420734676016
+420777552767
JUMP-TANDEM s.r.o.
Czech R.
Prostejov

marketing@jump-tandem.cz
+420 724 313 414
Y&O Imp. Act. Limited
Cyprus
Latsia

imp.act@hotmail.com
0035799351809
Hristo Kilikchiev
Bulgaria
Sofia

info@skydivesofia.com
+359882511970
Angelo De Clerck
Belgium
Koekelare

angelodeclerck13@hotmail.com
0032499317688
Danny Van Oosterwyck
Belgium
Mortsel

dannyvanoosterwyck@skynet.be
0032 475 27 4487
Ludovic Basset
Belgium
Brussels

team.jetmax@acem.eu
-
Fabien Thoumsin
Belgium
Suarlee

sales@fl135.be
+32 473 344 515
Nico Costermans
Belgium
Winksele

nico.base@live.com
+32 475 948892
Martijn Decauter
Belgium
Leesthof

martijndecauter@gmail.com
-
Caipi
Austria
Hohenems

info@fluegzueg.com
+43-676-7500326
Christoph Langer
Austria
Linz

office@skydive.at
+436767242342
WestSky OG
Austria
Hohenems

Lukas@westsky.at
43 660 8212379
Kevin Pöschl
Austria
Wr. Neustadt

k_ev@live.at
004369910305591
Florian Richter
Austria
Fürstenfeld

florian.richter1989@gmail.com
+436604813170


USA

Jump to Top
Luke Hively
USA TX
Whitewright

luke.hively@gmail.com
+1 918 812 3284
Kimberly Rulli
USA NC
Raeford

kimberly.rulli@gmail.com
-
Brad Perkins
USA
Norman

bradperk@gmail.com
-
Chuck Martin
USA
Austin

chuck.adrenalinegear@gmail.com
14016622414
Linda Cassese
USA
Louisburg, NC

linda@indelibleproductions.net
+1 919 449-7833
Cecily Ketchum
USA
Lexington, TX

txskydiving@icloud.com
979 540 8336
Flying Flynn's Skydiving Gear Store
USA
Sebastian, FL

bill.flynn@skydivinggearstore.com
1 772-321-8612
Mary Dyer
USA
Shelbyville

marygidlof86@gmail.com
2708897965
Sky2ground
USA
Raeford

sales@sky2ground.com
9105653590


NORTH AMERICA

Jump to Top
SKYDIVING GEAR CANADA
Canada
Dundas

Dylan.hrycay@skydivingcanada.ca
15197812357


MIDDLE AMERICA

Jump to Top
Lara Hegedűs
Panama
Panama City

lara.hegedues@web.de
491 742 666 925


SOUTH AMERICA

Jump to Top
Moises Menezes
Brazil
Rodovia Castelo Branco

mbmenezes@gmail.com
55-11 99658 4212
Marcelo Benthien
Brazil
Camboriú

marcelobenthien@gmail.com
55 47 988558449
Paraquedismo Boituva
Brazil
Sao Paulo

dumeirelles@hotmail.com
+55 15 997647876
Kamil Chwistek
Brasil
Serra Do Cipo

chwistek.kamil@gmail.com
+5531 985905631


AUSTRIA

Jump to Top
Ben Nordkamp
Australia
Brisbane

bennord@ozemail.com.au
0418 154 119
Jason Dodunski
Australia
Newport

jason@intrudair.com
+61435623141
Mark Silifant
Australia
Byford

mark_radzyn@hotmail.com
61419859685
Roger Hugelshofer
Australia
Concord

hugelshofer.roger@gmail.com
+61404195387


ASIA

Jump to Top
Trevor Murphy
UAE
Dubai

trevor.murphy@me.com
+971509433519
Zaur Ibragimov
Russia
Moscow

ibragimovzv@gmail.com
+79267313239
Mr. Mohd Izran Abdul Aziz
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur

info@kaybix.com
+601732 000 35
Denis Yurkov
Japan
Saitama-ken, Hiki-gun, Kawajima city

iurkoff@gmail.com
+8180-4884-7667
Tokyo Skydiving Club
Japan

kaori-s@mtb.biglobe.ne.jp
0081492977198
Neri Sharar
Israel
Kibbutz

Nerishahar93@gmail.com
+972526452917
Jayant Mohanty
India
New Delhi

info@alpinewanderers.com
+919990974141
Gareth Lam
Hong Kong
Tsuen Wan

gareth.kslam@gmail.com
+85291555871
Jeffrey Chan
Hong Kong
Hung Hom

jeff.c@outlook.com
+85294252230


AFRICA

Jump to Top
Warren Hitchcock
South Africa
Johannesburg

warrenh@imaginet.co.za
+27828318828
Nic Coulson
South Africa
Olifantsfontein

nick_2502@hotmail.com
+27 11 316 43 90
Fly Your Body
Reunion Island
Fly Your Body

info@flyyourbody.com
+262 692 84 34 02